• Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate

Location

Located just on the outskirts of Derby City Centre and standing within the most important commercial and professional sector of the city, known as Friar Gate, Vernon Gate is easy to reach from all destinations and major routes. 

Vernon Gate and the prestigious Vernon Street leading up to the Grade II Listed Facade are conveniently situated on main bus routes, just a short walk to the city centre and provides easy access to numerous key routes including the A38, A52, A50, and is a mere 6 miles to the M1, Junction 25. 

Vernon Gate enjoys ample parking space, for business owners, employees and clients as well as boasting numerous additional benefits to the area. 

View Vernon Gate Site Map


View Larger Map

To Let / For Sale

More properties...

Vernon Gate Latest News

Neo Elegance Skin Clinic specialises in non-surgical treatments that work to combat any signs of ageing, acne, pigmentation and more.

picture

Happy Birthday to DPDS who celebrated their 30th year of operation in November. Established in 1985 they have grown from a staff of 4 to operating out of two offices.

picture

News Archives

Twitter

Current Conditions


Cloudy

Temp: 7°C

Wind: 14mph

Sunrise: 7:14 am
Sunset: 5:27 pm

Tue 20 Feb 2018


Scattered Showers

Max. Temp: 9°C
Min. Temp: 5°C

Wed 21 Feb 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 3°C

Thu 22 Feb 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: 0°C

Fri 23 Feb 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: -2°C

Sat 24 Feb 2018


Mostly Sunny

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: -2°C

Sun 25 Feb 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 2°C
Min. Temp: -2°C

Mon 26 Feb 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 1°C
Min. Temp: -2°C

Tue 27 Feb 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 1°C
Min. Temp: -2°C

Wed 28 Feb 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 1°C
Min. Temp: -3°C

Thu 01 Mar 2018


Snow

Max. Temp: 3°C
Min. Temp: -2°C