• Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate

To Let / For Sale

The Vernon Gate development, which was completed in 2001, provides high quality modern office space. With a superb location, amongst a variety of additional benefits. Vernon Gate is the perfect place to locate your business today.


To Let / For Sale

More properties...

Vernon Gate Latest News

Neo Elegance Skin Clinic specialises in non-surgical treatments that work to combat any signs of ageing, acne, pigmentation and more.

picture

Happy Birthday to DPDS who celebrated their 30th year of operation in November. Established in 1985 they have grown from a staff of 4 to operating out of two offices.

picture

News Archives

Twitter

Current Conditions


Mostly Cloudy

Temp: 1°C

Wind: 18mph

Sunrise: 8:10 am
Sunset: 3:49 pm

Thu 13 Dec 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: 1°C

Fri 14 Dec 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 3°C
Min. Temp: 0°C

Sat 15 Dec 2018


Rain And Snow

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: -1°C

Sun 16 Dec 2018


Scattered Showers

Max. Temp: 7°C
Min. Temp: 3°C

Mon 17 Dec 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 7°C
Min. Temp: 3°C

Tue 18 Dec 2018


Scattered Showers

Max. Temp: 11°C
Min. Temp: 7°C

Wed 19 Dec 2018


Rain

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 6°C

Thu 20 Dec 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 4°C

Fri 21 Dec 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 9°C
Min. Temp: 6°C

Sat 22 Dec 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 6°C