• Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate

To Let / For Sale

The Vernon Gate development, which was completed in 2001, provides high quality modern office space. With a superb location, amongst a variety of additional benefits. Vernon Gate is the perfect place to locate your business today.


To Let / For Sale

More properties...

Vernon Gate Latest News

Neo Elegance Skin Clinic specialises in non-surgical treatments that work to combat any signs of ageing, acne, pigmentation and more.

picture

Happy Birthday to DPDS who celebrated their 30th year of operation in November. Established in 1985 they have grown from a staff of 4 to operating out of two offices.

picture

News Archives

Twitter

Current Conditions


Mostly Cloudy

Temp: 7°C

Wind: 11mph

Sunrise: 7:39 am
Sunset: 6:2 pm

Thu 18 Oct 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 7°C

Fri 19 Oct 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 14°C
Min. Temp: 6°C

Sat 20 Oct 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 14°C
Min. Temp: 8°C

Sun 21 Oct 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 16°C
Min. Temp: 10°C

Mon 22 Oct 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 12°C
Min. Temp: 6°C

Tue 23 Oct 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 8°C

Wed 24 Oct 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 8°C

Thu 25 Oct 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 11°C
Min. Temp: 7°C

Fri 26 Oct 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 11°C
Min. Temp: 7°C

Sat 27 Oct 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 10°C
Min. Temp: 5°C